25place
Media Buddy 3.3.9 All the ideas and discussions
0 votes Vote

Do not send an error report, which is essentially a log file, to the desktop after every conversion - even when the conversion is successful and there are no errors at all. This seems to be a programmed coded DEFAULT action.

ric , 18.07.2012, 03:28
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment